hazyshop

If you have looked into purchasing e hookah pens, I’d say you’ve probably come across HazyShop.com once or twice. They’re one of the few e hookah distributors in the United States and offers a variety of products for the e hookah users. 

HS does NOT sell e cigarettes or vape pens with any MG of nicotine. All of their pens are 0 mg, which means nada. So if that’s what you’re looking for, it might be a good idea to browse their site. 

They offer a generic e hookah pen that comes in 5 flavors, which I personally love, and is very cheap. They have strawberry, blueberry, watermelon, grape, green apple flavors for that line of e hookah pens. 

They also sell Fantasia e hookah pens for significantly cheaper than most other retailers out there. They offer a variety pack for like $7 a pen, when other shops usually have it up for $13-$15.00, so that’s about half off. 

I haven’t had a chance to call customer service for anything, but I’ve heard they’re great and were fast to respond to issues. Their shipping on the other hand is superb. They ship out the same business day as long as orders are placed before 3:00 PM eastern, which you don’t find a lot of nowadays. So you get your items fairly fast.

Would I recommend HazyShop.com ?

Yes, I would. That’s about the only place I’ve been purchasing my e hookah pens.

 

